Upcoming Events

  • Sun, Jan 31
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    Worship Service
  • Sun, Feb 07
    7300 Lantern Rd
    Sunday Worship Service - Eucharist
  • Sat, Feb 13
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sun, Feb 14
    7300 Lantern Rd
    Sunday Worship Service - Eucharist
  • Wed, Feb 17
    Church of the Nativity
    Ash Wednesday Worship Service
  • Wed, Feb 17
    The Church of the Nativity - Episcopal
    Ash Wednesday Worship Service
  • Sun, Feb 21
    Church of the Nativity
    Sunday Worship Service - Lent I
  • Sat, Mar 13
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sat, Apr 10
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sat, May 08
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sat, Jun 12
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sat, Jul 10
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sat, Jul 10
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sun, Aug 08
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sun, Sep 12
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sun, Oct 10
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sun, Nov 14
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • Sun, Dec 12
    Episcopal Church of the Nativity
    The Stable Pet Food Pantry Open
    Open to distribute dry dog and cat food, and cat liter, as well as to receive donations.
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • instagram

Contact & Details

The Church of the Nativity-Episcopal
7300 Lantern Road
Indianapolis, IN 46256

Phone: 317-849-3656

OFFICE HOURS:

Our office is currently closed, due to COVID restrictions. However, we value your interest and inquiry, and check our contact information regularly.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Contact Us

© 2021 - The Church of the Nativity-Episcopal - 7300 Latern Road, Indianapolis, IN 46256